DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Kohima (Updated 1 Hour 38 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:40 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Scattered Clouds
    23 °C

    Humidity

    81%

    Wind : From the NE at 2 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.05 AM

    Sunset

    5.00 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    19 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    19 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kohima

      • 30 Sep, Fri 27 / 19 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 27 / 19 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 28 / 19 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 28 / 18 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 27 / 19 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 25 / 18 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 25 / 19 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 24 / 18 °C
      • 8 Oct, Sat 24 / 18 °C
      • 9 Oct, Sun 24 / 18 °C

    Comments